Snapchat trending features
Snapchat keeps updating every two weeks and bringing new features, making it one of the most popular apps when it comes to filters. The temporary or ephemeral nature of the application is planned to drive a more natural flow of communication.
Although there are still many features here, we have some of the most popular features to tell you: –
Well the little ghost icon with your photo can be shared to gain new followers. It’s called Snapcode. You can easily download that code instantly and you can share or send it with whoever you want and they will certainly be able to add it from it.
SNAPCODES MAY HAVE PEOPLE TO YOUR SITES
You can also customize a wrap code for your website, Facebook page, or anything else. Tap on the ghost icon at the top left of the camera screen, then go to Settings, then go to Snapcode and then Create Snapcode. Tap to create by adding the address to your website. The application will generate an icon that will link directly to your site.
YOU CAN SEE IF SOMEONE TAKES THE SCREEN CAPTURE OF YOUR PHOTOS
Today, social media has become a speckled place, where people keep taking screenshots of each other to humiliate them later or to share those things beyond their privacy or keep them on their phones. Now Snapchat lets you know when someone is stingy or sticking their nose into your affair. Snapchat will also notify you as soon as it happens.
THERE IS A TRICK TO AVOID IT, THINK
When your cell phone’s airplane mode is on, you can take screenshots without allowing Snapchat to notify the person whose screenshot has been taken. Quickly log out before re-activating airplane mode.
DON’T FORGET TO HAVE A LOOK AT SNAP MAP
You can see where your friends are or where they have been with Snap Map. Go to the camera screen and slide your thumb and index finger mutually on the screen as if you are trying to zoom out and the map options will appear.
First select who can see you on the map because it is up to you who you allow to capture your location wherever you are. You can choose between Just Me or My Friends and Select Friends, which lets you know about specific friends who can see you there.
When you upload a snapshot to Our Story, your avatar will share the snapshots on the map. And when your friends share, their snapshots also appear on your map. Just tap on your friend’s avatar to see what they have shared.
Every time you open the app, the location is updated. It doesn’t matter if you share or not, your avatar will appear on the map in the last location you opened the Snapchat app.